Battlefield Wiki


Battlefield Hardline Rescue Mode Teaser Released; Full Trailer to Come Out Later Today

3RDRANGER August 12, 2014 User blog:3RDRANGER

The official Battlefield Twitter account just released a short 17-second teaser trailer for a new game mode called Rescue in Battlefield Hardline, which looks to be a mode where the objective is for the cops to save the hostages being held by the criminals.

The teaser is not on YouTube, so it can only be viewed on this Tweet. For those who aren't able to view the tweet, the teaser shows a night map taking place in an industrial area with the police surrounding the criminals as they try to find the hostages. The teaser ends with a police sniper ready to take a shot at a criminal Mechanic before it cuts to title screen.

The full trailer is set to come out later this day (August 12, 2014) and the blog post will be updated then.

Battlefield Hardline will be shown at Electronic Arts' press conference at Gamescom 2014, which takes place on August 13, 2014 at 10 AM CET (4 AM EST/1 AM PST)


Here are two new trailers for Battlefield Hardline. One is for the singleplayer campaign, in which the trailer is around 12 minutes long. The other trailer is the full version of the teaser for Rescue mode from before.


Battlefield Hardline 12 minutes of Singleplayer12:42

Battlefield Hardline 12 minutes of Singleplayer

Rescue Mode

Battlefield Hardline Rescue Multiplayer Gameplay Trailer01:33

Battlefield Hardline Rescue Multiplayer Gameplay Trailer


Follow us on:Twitter2 YouTube FB

Latest News...

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki