Fandom

Battlefield Wiki

BroskiMcBroham

26 Edits since joining this wiki
November 29, 2011
0 Discussion posts
  • I live in Chicago
  • I was born on July 14
  • My occupation is High-School Student.
  • I am A Bro.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

  • BroskiMcBroham

    New on Battlelog....


    "We are rolling out several backend updates as we lay the groundwork for the upcoming patch. We will keep you advised and provide dates ASAP. Online services for PC, Xbox 360, and PlayStation 3 will be going offline March 20th at 9 AM UTC / 1 AM PST until 10 AM UTC / 2 AM PST. Battlefield 3 online multiplayer and the Battlelog services will be unavailable during this time."


    Any thoughts?

    Read more >

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki