Fandom

Battlefield Wiki

Comments16

Community Mission One

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Stealth Assassin Dog Tag

DICE has announced that it is our task as a community to steal 10 million dog tags from each other. We have 6 days, with the mission ending on February 11, 8AM PST/5PM CET/4PM GMT. If we complete it, all who participated will receive a gold battleback on February 20, 2014. So get your machetes and bayonets out and stab some fools! You can view how many Dog Tags that have been taken so far in the the Missions section on Battlelog here

Update: Challenge acomplished.


Source(s)
http://blogs.battlefield.com/2014/02/community-mission-dog-tags/


Follow us on:Twitter2 YouTube FB

Latest News...

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki